« Back

Cleco announces schedule for its 2015 third quarter earnings release and conference call

PINEVILLE, La., Oct. 15, 2015 - Cleco Corporation (NYSE: CNL) announced today that it will release its 2015 third quarter financial results on Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2015, after the market closes.

Executive officers of the company will conduct a conference call and webcast to discuss the company's financial results on Thursday, Oct. 29, 2015, at 9:00 a.m. Eastern time (8:00 a.m. Central time). The webcast can be accessed atwww.cleco.com/investors and will be available for 12 months.

Investors, analysts and other interested parties can access the live conference call by dialing (800) 749-9925 or (630) 691-2752 if outside the U.S. and using conference ID 38458260. A replay of the call will be available until Nov. 28, 2015. The dial-in number for the telephone replay is (888) 843-7419 or (630) 652-3042 if outside the U.S. and the conference ID is 38458260. 

Cleco Corporation is a public utility holding company headquartered in Pineville, La. Cleco owns a regulated electric utility company, Cleco Power LLC, which is engaged principally in the generation, transmission, distribution, and sale of electricity, primarily in Louisiana. Cleco Power owns 10 generating units with a total nameplate capacity of 3,333 megawatts. Cleco Power serves approximately 286,000 customers in Louisiana through its retail business, and it supplies wholesale power in Louisiana and Mississippi. Cleco Corporation announced on Oct. 20, 2014, that it entered into an agreement to be acquired by a North American investor group led by Macquarie Infrastructure and Real Assets and by British Columbia Investment Management Corporation. Louisiana Public Service Commission approval of the transaction is pending. For more information about Cleco, visit www.cleco.com.

Analyst & Investor Contact
Tom Miller
Office: 318.484.7642

Media Contact 
Robbyn Cooper 
Office: 318.484.7136

Press Releases  

  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015
  • 2014
  • 2013
  • 2012
  • 2011
  • 2010